[New] Heartache Debug- / C.H.S Release Date: Around January 2021 — アキバホビー/AKIBA-HOBBY Skip to content
【お知らせ】東京2020オリンピック・パラリンピック競技大会開催の影響 また、大雨の影響による商品のお届けについて
【お知らせ】東京2020オリンピック・パラリンピック競技大会開催の影響 また、大雨の影響による商品のお届けについて

[New] Heartache Debug- / C.H.S Release Date: Around January 2021

by C.H.S
SKU 2100000119899
[Issue date] Scheduled for January 04, 2021
[Shipping time] Ships as soon as it arrives
* Multiple orders will be shipped according to the product with the latest release date.
* Due to the circumstances of the manufacturer and wholesaler, the arrival may be delayed by several days from the release date.
 In the case of popular products, we may not be able to prepare the ordered products due to shipping restrictions and distribution. ※※ Please be sure to check the FAQ before ordering ※※

[Genre] Original
Track list
01. t + pazolite --Intro
02. t + pazolite --Messed Up Gravity
03. t + pazolite --Tempestissimo (Uncut Edition)
04. t + pazolite --In the rain feat. Kobayashi I
05. t + pazolite-:: DROPOUT ::
06. t + pazolite --YURUSHITE (Uncut Edition)
07. t + pazolite --YABBLE-KABBLE
08. t + pazolite --Overcome Me !!!!!!!
09. t + pazolite --QZKago Requiem (Uncut Edition)
10. t + pazolite --Heartache Debug feat. Nene Akakawa
11. t + pazolite --BIG HEAD BANGING (Uncut Edition)
12. t + pazolite --YURUSHITE (LeaF Remix)

Produce Compose
t + pazolite

Remix: LeaF
Vocal: Kobayashi I, Nene Akakawa
Illustration: Kunitaro

Art Direction Designworks
Shinichiro Miyazaki